Featured News:

Updated for 2017-18, find documents like district revenue rankings on the Adequacy and Equity page under Resources. 

Sign up to receive SEE's weekly legislative updates
and action alerts

Sign Up Now

Check out Brad's Blog for more detailed information on what is happening at the Capitol!

Legislative Committee

Member Position School District
Paul Durand, Chair Superintendent Rockford
Joel Albright School Board Member Rosemount-AV-E
Paul Carlson Superintendent New London - Spicer
Rich Dalmer Superintendent Medford
Peggy Flathmann Superintendent Fridley
Ann Marie Foucault Superintendent St. Michael-Albertville
John Funk School Board Member Melrose
Deb Griffiths Communications/Community Outreach SEE
Suzy Guthmueller School Board Member Centennial
Scott Hansen School Board Member Albany
Bill Harvey School Board Member Anoka-Hennepin
Deb Henton Superintendent North Branch
Matt Hillman Superintendent Northbranch
Steve Kerr Director of Comunity Ed. and Gov. Relations Anoka-Hennepin
David Law Superintendent Anoka-Hennepin
Brad Lundell Executive Director SEE
Rob Prater Superintendent Hinckley-Finlayson
Ray Queener Assistant Superintendent Stillwater
Todd Sesker Superintendent Faribault
Tony Taschner Communication Specialist Rosemount-AV-E
Joe Thimm Superintendent Chisago Lakes
Cathy Thom School Board Member Waconia
Liz Verely School Board Member Royalton
Dave Webb Superintendent South St. Paul
Bruce Watkins Superintendent Elk River


All SEE members are welcome to attend the Legislative Committee Meetings.

If you would like to be notified when meetings are scheduled, please contact Deb Griffiths.